TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSIT AGENCY BOARD MINUTES OF MAY 19, 2009

Present: Directors'; Ron Warner; George Russell; Gary Strack; Charles Willard; Jim Byrne; and Robert Christison. Also present: Barbara O'Keeffe, Deputy Director of Public Works - Transportation.

- 10. **CALL TO ORDER**: Chairman Warner called the meeting to order at 9:20 a.m. with all present.
- 11. **APPROVAL OF MINUTES**: Motion by Director Strack, second by Director Willard to approve the April 21, 2009 minutes as presented. Carried 5-0 with 1 abstain.
- 12. PUBLIC COMMENT: None
- 13. **APPROVAL OF CLAIMS**: Motion by Director Byrne, second by Director Christison to approve the claims in the amount of \$222,164.85. Carried 6-0 with 0 absent.
- 14. **ADJOURN**: With no further business, the meeting adjourned at 9:22 a.m.