TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION (TCTC)

Chairperson Ron Warner, Vice Chair Vacant; Commissioners' George Russell; Gary Strack; Charles Willard; Dan Irving (or Alternates Forrest Flynn, or Jim Byrne) and Robert Christison

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2008, 8:30 AM Tehama County Board of Supervisors Chambers 727 OAK STREET, RED BLUFF, CA 96080

Item #	Description	Presenter	Status
1	Call to Order and Flag Salute	Chairperson	А
2	Approval of June 17, 2008 Minutes	Chairperson	А
3	Public Comment and Announcements 1. Introduce of new Caltrans liaison Lisa Little	Chairperson	Ι
4	Update on South Avenue Interchange and Los Molinos Bond Project from Caltrans District 2	Caltrans	Ι
5	Informational item on Federal Highway Bill	Transit Manager	Ι
6	Adopt Resolution 13-2008: Acceptance of Environmental Justice Grant funds and authorization to complete project - (Los Molinos Safety and Revitalization Project \$101,588)	Transit Manager	А
6B	Discuss Draft Coordinated Public Transit—Human Services Transportation Plan	Transit Manager	Ι
7	Adopt Resolution 14-2008: Final 2008-2009 Commission Budget Funds 507, 514, 515, and 527.	Transit Manager	А
8	Approve equipment inventory report and remove obsolete hardware from the TCTC Fixed Asset Inventory	Transit Manager	А
9	Correspondence	Transit Manager	Ι
10	Approval of Claims and Warrants (20 claims/warrants in amount of \$95,997.15)	Chairperson	А
11	Election of Vice Chairman	Chairperson	А
12	Adjourn TCTC Meeting - Next meeting is October 21, 2008	Chairperson	А