TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION (TCTC)

and TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSIT AGENCY BOARD

(TCTAB)

Chairperson Robert Christison, Vice Chair Ron Warner Commissioners Dan Irving (Forrest Flynn RB Alternate), George Russell, Gary Strack, Charles Willard

Tuesday, September 18, 2007 at 8:30 a.m. **Tehama County Board of Supervisors Chambers** 633 Washington Street, Red Bluff, CA 96035

THESE MEETINGS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED

NEXT REGULARLY SCHEDULED MEETING
OCTOBER 16, 2007

This meeting conforms to the new Brown Act Open Meeting Requirements, in that actions and deliberations of the TCTC/TAB created to conduct the people's business are taken openly; and that the people remain fully informed about the conduct of its business. PUBLIC COMMENT-This time is set aside for citizens to address the TCTAB on any item of interest to the public that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of TCTAB provided the matter is not on the agenda or pending before TCTAB. The Chair reserves the right to limit each speaker to three (3) minutes. Disclosure of the speakers identity is purely voluntary during the public comment period.