TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION (TCTC)

Chairperson Robert Christison, Vice Chair Ron Warner
Commissioners Dan Irving (Forrest Flynn RB Alternate), George Russell, Gary Strack, Charles Willard
Tuesday, July 17, 2007 at 8:30 a.m.

Tehama County Board of Supervisors Chambers

633 Washington Street, Red Bluff, CA 96035

Item #	Description	Presenter	Status
1	Call TCTC Meeting to Order	Chairperson	A
2	Approval of June 2007 Minutes	Chairperson	A
3	Public Comment	Chairperson	I
4	Tehama County Awarded Four Safety Projects Totaling \$1.6M	Transit Manager	Ι
5	FIX FIVE Partnership: Phase I Impact Fee Nexus Study	Executive Director	Ι
6	Correspondence: June 22 Letter from Red Bluff-Tehama County Chamber of Commerce regarding Fix 5; July 5 Caltrans press release regarding Caltrans ability to have federal environmental approval, July 10, Letter from Caltrans to City of Corning regarding SHAAN Estates impact on state highway system	Transit Manager	I
7	TCTC Claims and Warrants	Chairperson	A
	DKW travel expenses RCTF, CMAC, FIX 5	\$ 85.46	
	BOK PPM travel expenses: CTC, Fix 5, D2, 5311(f)	\$ 112.98	
	Brandon ESRI Conference meals	\$ 222.60	
	BOK PPM travel expenses: CTC, Fix 5, D2, So.Ave	\$ 306.56	
	BOK PPM travel expenses: CMIA, CTC, Fix 5, TRAX	\$ 358.38	
	BOK PPM travel expenses: CTC, D2, FIX 5, TCTC	\$ 520.75	
	Stipends June 2007	\$ 600.00	
	Doti and Brandon ESRI Conference expenses	\$ 3,075.51	
	R.J. Ricciardi annual audits	\$ 7,619.25	
	Total:	\$12,901.49	
8	Adjourn TCTC Meeting		

This meeting conforms to the new Brown Act Open Meeting Requirements, in that actions and deliberations of the Commission created to conduct the people's business are taken openly; and that the people remain fully informed about the conduct of its business. PUBLIC COMMENT-This time is set aside for citizens to address the Commission on any item of interest to the public that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of TCTC provided the matter is not on the agenda or pending before Commission. The Chair reserves the right to limit each speaker to three (3) minutes. Disclosure of the speakers' identity is purely voluntary during the public comment period.