### TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Chairperson Ross Turner, Vice Chair Gary Strack Commissioners Russ Frey, Barbara Morgan, George Russell, Charles Willard

#### **Tuesday, May 17, 2005**

8:30 a.m. at

# **Tehama County Board of Supervisors Chambers**

633 Washington Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080

ITEM#	AGENDA ITEM	REPRESENTATIVE	STATUS	
1	Call TCTC Meeting to Order	Chairperson	Α	
2	Approval of April 2005 Minutes	Chairperson	Α	
3	Public Comment	Chairperson	I	
4	Adopt Resolution 8-2005 Approval of the South Avenue/I-5 Interchange Re	Transit Manager	Α	
5	Projected Final 2004-2005 Local Transpor	Transit Manager	I	
6	Approve Agreement Between the City Tehama County Transportation Company	Transportation Planner	Α	
7	2005 Regional Transportation Plan D	Transportation Planner	I	
8	Proposition 42 Update	Transit Manager	ı	
9	Recognize Public Works Efforts of Ci Bluff and Tehama, and the County of	Transit Manager	Α	
10	April 2005 TCTC Claims & Warrants:	Chairperson	A	
	Cingular Wireless 200-1246 (3/21 - 4/20/05)	\$ 32.99		
	Red Bluff Daily News (Legal Notices Unmet Needs)	\$ 72.41		
	Tri County Newspaper (Lgl Notice Unmet Trans Needs)	\$ 88.80		
	Jeff Schwein CTC/RTPA Lodging/Meals (April 2005)	\$ 99.02		
	Doti Watkins CalAct Riverside Airfare Commissioner Stipends for March-Frey, Morgan, Russell, Strack, Turner, Willard.	\$ 329.80 \$ 600.00		
	Commissioner Stipends for April- Morgan, Russell, Strack, Turner, Willard.	\$ 500.00		
	TCPW Admin Services Inv #5-102-213 3/1-3/31/05	\$ 3,342.60		
	Total	\$ 4,165.62		-1
11	Adjourn TCTC		Chairperson	Α

This meeting conforms to the new Brown Act, Open Meeting Requirements, in that action and deliberations of the Tehama County Transportation Commission created to conduct the people's business are taken openly; and that the people remain fully informed about the conduct of its business.

PUBLIC FORUM - This time is set aside for citizens to address the Tehama County Transportation Commission on any item of interest to the public that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission provided the matter is not on the agenda or pending before the Commission. The Chair reserves the right to limit each speaker to three (3) minutes. Disclosure of a speaker's identity is purely voluntary during the public comment period.

#### TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSIT AGENCY BOARD

Chairperson Ross Turner, Vice Chair Gary Strack
Commissioners Russ Frey, Barbara Morgan, George Russell, Charles Willard

#### **Tuesday, May 17, 2005**

8:30 a.m. at

## **Tehama County Board of Supervisors Chambers**

633 Washington Street, Red Bluff, CA 96080

ITEM #	AGENDA ITEM			REPRESENTATIVE	STATUS
12	Call Transit Agency Board Meeting to Order			Chairperson	Α
13	Approval of April 2005 Minutes			Chairperson	Α
14	Public Comment			Chairperson	I
15	Transit 3 <sup>rd</sup> Quarter Report			Transit Manger	ı
16	April 2005 Claims and Warrants for TCTB:			Chairperson	Α
	SBC METS 800# (Apr-05)	\$	7.13		
	SBC/MCI METS 2200 # (3/1-4/10/05)	\$	22.72		
	City of Red Bluff SR News letter Mar/Apr/May 05 ParaTRAX	\$	30.00		
	Copy Center (paper for transfers)	\$	36.09		
	City of Red Bluff News letter Mar/Apr/May/Dec/Jan/Feb	\$	60.00		
	Regent Communications, Inc. (3/14-3/31/05)	\$	495.00		
	METS Impress Acct. Replenish (April 05)	\$	1,195.62		
	METS Impress Acct. Replenish (Apr 05)	\$	1,201.19		
	Walker Printing (Riders Guide 3520)	\$	3,955.00		
	Paratransit Services ParaTRAX March-05	\$	23,139.94		
	Paratransit Services TRAX March 05	\$	59,553.67		
	Total	\$	89,696.36		
17	Adjourn Transit Agency Board			Chairperson	Α

This meeting conforms to the new Brown Act, Open Meeting Requirements, in that action and deliberations of the Tehama County Transit Agency Board created to conduct the people's business are taken openly; and that the people remain fully informed about the conduct of its business.

PUBLIC FORUM - This time is set aside for citizens to address the Tehama County Transit Agency Board on any item of interest to the public that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the Commission provided the matter is not on the agenda or pending before the Board. The Chair reserves the right to limit each speaker to three (3) minutes. Disclosure of a speaker's identity is purely voluntary during the public comment period.