TEHAMA COUNTY TRANSIT AGENCY BOARD (TCTAB)

Chairperson: George Russell; Vice Chair Gary Strack; Directors; Robert Christison; Charles Willard; Ron Warner; and Jim Byrne (or Alternate Forrest Flynn)

TUESDAY, May 18, 2010 – 8:30 A.M. TEHAMA COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS CHAMBERS 727 OAK STREET, RED BLUFF, CA 96080

AGENDA

Item #	Description	Presenter	Status
15	Call to Order	Chairperson	А
16	Approval of Minutes: March 30, 2010	Chairperson	А
17	Public Comment	Chairperson	Ι
	Announcements: Paratransit Services recently celebrated 30 years of service the public as a Transportation Provider	Paratransit Services	Ι
19	Update on Transit Contract Request for Proposal	Deputy Director	Ι
20	Approve TCTAB Claims in the amount of \$112,378.44	Chairperson	А
21	Adjourn—Next TCTAB meeting is June 29, 2010	Chairperson	А

This meeting conforms to the new Brown Act Open Meeting Requirements, in that actions and deliberations of the TCTAB created to conduct the people's business are taken openly; and that the people remain fully informed about the conduct of its business. PUBLIC COMMENT-This time is set aside for citizens to address this Board/Committee on any item of interest to the public that is within the subject matter jurisdiction of the TCTAB provided the matter is not on the agenda or pending before this Board/Committee. The Chair reserves the right to limit each speaker to three (3) minutes. Disclosure of the speaker's identity is purely voluntary during the public comment period. Any written materials related to an open session item on this agenda that are submitted to the Clerk/Recording Secretary less than 72 hours prior to this meeting, and that are not exempt from disclosure under the Public Records Act, will promptly be made available for public inspection at Tehama County Public Works, 9380 San Benito Ave., Gerber,CA.96035